Contact us

Find your nearest Q.I.T.E office:

    Mareeba

    (Head Office)

    Charters Towers

    Ayr

    Mount Isa

    Innisfail

    Dimbulah

    Ingham

    Townsville

    Bowen

    Contact us

    Townsville

    Open:

    Monday – Friday

    8:30am – 5:00pm

    Address: 77 Denham Street, Townsville QLD 4810
    Phone: (07) 4766 8399 or Free call 1800 354 414
    Email: townsville@qite.com

    Contact the Townsville Office:

    Contact us

    Ayr

    Open:

    Monday – Friday

    8:30am – 5:00pm

    Address: 128 Queen Street, Ayr QLD 4807
    Phone: (07) 4767 0551 or Free call 1800 354 414
    Email: ayr@qite.com

    Contact the Ayr Office:

    Contact us

    Mount Isa

    Open:

    Monday – Friday

    8:30AM – 5:00pm

    Address: Shop 8-10 Simpson Arcade, 23-25 Simpson Street, Mount Isa QLD 4825
    Phone: (07) 4730 2199 or Free call 1800 354 414
    Email: mountisa@qite.com

    Contact the Mount Isa Office:

    Contact us

    Ingham

    Open:

    Monday – Thursday

    8:30am – 5:00pm

    Address: 114 Lannercost Street, Ingham QLD 4850
    Phone: (07) 4410 7950 or Free call 1800 354 414
    Email: ingham@qite.com

    Contact the Ingham Office:

    Contact us

    Charters Towers

    Open: As required
    Address: Outreach office
    Phone: 0422 844 782 or Free call 1800 354 414
    Email: charterstowers@qite.com

    Contact the Charters Towers Office:

    Contact us

    Dimbulah

    Open: Thursday 9:00am – 3:30pm (This will increase as needed closer to and during the season)
    Address: 39 Glynn Street, Dimbulah QLD 4872
    Phone: 0427 204 953 or Free call 1800 354 414
    Email: dimbulah@qite.com

    Contact the Dimbulah Office:

    Contact us

    Bowen

    Open: Fortnightly as required
    Address: Shop 1/43 Williams Street, Bowen QLD 4805
    Phone: 0413 812 701 or Free call 1800 354 414
    Email: bowen@qite.com

    Contact the Bowen Office:

    Contact us

    Innisfail

    Open:

    Monday-Thursday

    8:30am – 4:30pm

    Address: 31 Rankin Street, Innisfail QLD 4860
    Phone: 0417 285 186 or Free call 1800 354 414
    Email: innisfail@qite.com

    Contact the Innisfail Office:

    Contact us

    Mareeba (Head Office)

    Open: Monday-Friday 8:15am – 5:00pm
    Address: 126 Byrnes Street, Mareeba QLD 4880
    Phone: (07) 4092 9700 or Free call 1800 354 414
    Email: mareeba@qite.com

    Contact the Mareeba Office: